Avaliações

8,7
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,1
Conforto
8,7
Localização
8,4
Comodidades
8,7
Funcionários
8,9
Custo-benefício
8,2

Avaliações

    Sergio
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de julho de 2018

    Um lugar muito bom para se hospedar em Osaka, dá até para ir a pé ao Dotonbori.

    A entrada do hotel é meio escondida, fica no terceiro andar do prédio, levei um tempo para descobrir.
    Quarto de bom tamanho para o padrão japones, hotel localizado numa avenida com muitas opções de restaurantes e estação de metro ao lado.
    Robin
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    16 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    12 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    jp

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    12 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Pegah
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    1 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Chien-Yung
    tw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Andrei
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    26 de agosto de 2018

    Nice hotel, good desk, comfortable chair, delicious coffee, calm neighborhood.

    Great room for this money (bigger that usual 12sqm), nice desk and comfortable chair, suitable for working on laptop. Nice neighborhood. Nothing to complain on. Complimentary coffee was one of the best I've tried.
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    9 de agosto de 2018
    Very well located next to Kitahama metro station. The room was comfortable, albeit small (as is usually the case in Japa). The staff was very friendly and professional. Amenities included coffee, iron, tablet/phone charging station and free wifi (the connection was very good). A very nice stay. Recommended.
    Fui-Mee
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    9 de agosto de 2018

    No frills hotel in convenient location near subway station

    Once 3 beds made no room to open cases on the floor No TV channels in English Limited wardrobe space
    Close to Subway station, polite reception staff Liked the large shower cubicle with overhead shower and bath Triple room with large single beds made up Located between the major tourist sights
    Jia Ying
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    6 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    McAlister
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de julho de 2018

    A Lovely Hotel

    Nothing to dislike
    Lovely hotel right on a tube station. The room was great and kept very clean. The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. We had a great stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
    McAlister
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de julho de 2018

    A Lovely Hotel

    Nothing to dislike
    Lovely hotel in a very convenient location right by the tube station. The room was great and kept very clean. The staff are really friendly and helpful. We would certainly stay there again and I would recommend it to anyone.
    Denis
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    28 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Dmitry
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Setiawanroni
    id

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de junho de 2018
    Location, cleanliness and helpful staffs
    Dennis
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    10 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Traveller
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    9 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jennylyn C.
    ph

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de junho de 2018

    Worth the money! Location is perfect!

    Nothing!
    I loved everything about Daiwa Roynet. I've been using Booking.com since 2012 and I go out of the country with my family every year, I'm proud and happy to say that Daiwa Roynet is the best among the hotels I've tried through Booking.com Each time I book for a hotel, I always consider my son and Daiwa Roynet did not fail me. STAFF: They are super respectful, welcoming, helpful and accommodating. My son was truly amazed with the staff because he was given some toys. Staff made us feel truly welcome. I was given discount vouchers, face mask and other welcome stuff. LOCATION: Hotel is near Kitahama Train / Subway Station exit 6, in fact Hotel entrance is just 3 steps away from that exit. Place is across a plaza where there is grocery store and place for fashion shopping. Location is also quiet (I think a business district). ROOM & FACILITIES: Bed was comfortable, space was fine for me, husband and 10-yr old son. Room included fridge, TV, hair blower, trouser press, coffee, tea, face mask, all the things that you need in a bathroom. IT'S JUST PERFECT! The hotel offers breakfast but we did not avail because we don't really eat breakfast. I'm planning to go back to Osaka with the family end of 2018 and I'm surely going to book Daiwa Roynet - Kitahama again. Thank you and see you again soon!
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sarita
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    3 de junho de 2018

    Next to subway station

    - room is bit too small/ same like other business hotels in the big city.
    - just next to the subway station. - checkin and out very fast and convenience.
Carregando avaliações