Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Anthony
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    10 October 2018

    Not for holiday goers

    Small room size uncomfortable bed little room for unpacked luggage Genoa dress only 3 coat hangers Clearly this is a business mans hotel witness a trouser press!! I would not recommend this hotel for holiday goers,.
    Cleanliness and location
    Sam Lee Smart
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    6 October 2018

    Overall loved Osaka, people more than helpful and hotel was very nice

    Milk and sugar in the room. With proper spoon for hot drink
    Easy access public transporr
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marc
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    29 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina USA
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gisele
    jp

    Review score

    3.8
    26 September 2018

    The worst hotel experience ever. AWFUL.

    All went wrong!! The information about the bed in booking said “big bed”. It was just a QUEEN SIZE BED. When I complained, the staff laughed at my issue and the MANAGER showed me a catalogue saying “this is the standard room for reservations through book” in almost no English. Except for the gentleman behind the counter, all the three laughing ladies could not speak any English. They never showed any solution or even apology for my trouble. Plus, one of our e-meus was not working and the lady behind the counter said we had to pay first to get our second key (!!!!). I am still trying to make sense of that comment. The stay was the WORST one of my life in all hotels I have travelled all over the world in years. I highly recommend people TO AVOID this hotel. All terrible. At last, breakfast had no western options!
    NOTHING. Everything was horrible! The worst hotel experience ever.
    Robin
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pegah
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chien-Yung
    tw

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrei
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2018

    Nice hotel, good desk, comfortable chair, delicious coffee, calm neighborhood.

    Great room for this money (bigger that usual 12sqm), nice desk and comfortable chair, suitable for working on laptop. Nice neighborhood. Nothing to complain on. Complimentary coffee was one of the best I've tried.
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    9 August 2018
    Very well located next to Kitahama metro station. The room was comfortable, albeit small (as is usually the case in Japa). The staff was very friendly and professional. Amenities included coffee, iron, tablet/phone charging station and free wifi (the connection was very good). A very nice stay. Recommended.
    Fui-Mee
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    9 August 2018

    No frills hotel in convenient location near subway station

    Once 3 beds made no room to open cases on the floor No TV channels in English Limited wardrobe space
    Close to Subway station, polite reception staff Liked the large shower cubicle with overhead shower and bath Triple room with large single beds made up Located between the major tourist sights
    McAlister
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018

    A Lovely Hotel

    Nothing to dislike
    Lovely hotel right on a tube station. The room was great and kept very clean. The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. We had a great stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
    McAlister
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2018

    A Lovely Hotel

    Nothing to dislike
    Lovely hotel in a very convenient location right by the tube station. The room was great and kept very clean. The staff are really friendly and helpful. We would certainly stay there again and I would recommend it to anyone.
    Denis
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    28 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dmitry
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zachary
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    9 October 2018

    Overall the location is pretty good and the staff is pretty but the bed is not.

    The bed was very uncomfortable and the bathroom felt like I was in a poorly constructed box.
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jia Ying
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews