후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.7
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    jewon son
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    밤밤테크
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 4일
    조식의 종류가 조금 아쉬워요 일본식이 조금 더 많았으면 좋겠네요. 맛은 그냥 보통? 입니다.
    2016년부터 매년 방문하고 있습니다. 직원분들이 친절하고 청결합니다. 도톤보리와 지하철 3정거장 정도 거리여서 생각보다 불편함이 없습니다. 따라서 같은등급의 도톤보리 인근 호텔보다 조용하고, 가격도 조금 저렴합니다. 근처에 미슐렝 맛집이 두곳이나 있습니다 (도보 이동가능) 호텔 옆쪽에 디저트거리가 매우 가깝습니다.
    YUHWA
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 29일
    일본 호텔들에 비해 제가 쓴 방은 넓고 좋았어요~ 조식을 신청안해서 밥은 어떤지 모르겠네요. 위치도 기타하마역 6번출구에서 바로 올라오면 있고, 너무 복잡한 지역보다는 조금 한가해보이는? 직장인들이 많이 지나다니는 지역이었던것 같습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 21일
    와이파이가 최악
    와이파이빼고 모두만족
    Dmitry
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Setiawanroni
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 16일
    Location, cleanliness and helpful staffs
    Dennis
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Traveller
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jennylyn
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 9일

    Worth the money! Location is perfect!

    Nothing!
    I loved everything about Daiwa Roynet. I've been using Booking.com since 2012 and I go out of the country with my family every year, I'm proud and happy to say that Daiwa Roynet is the best among the hotels I've tried through Booking.com Each time I book for a hotel, I always consider my son and Daiwa Roynet did not fail me. STAFF: They are super respectful, welcoming, helpful and accommodating. My son was truly amazed with the staff because he was given some toys. Staff made us feel truly welcome. I was given discount vouchers, face mask and other welcome stuff. LOCATION: Hotel is near Kitahama Train / Subway Station exit 6, in fact Hotel entrance is just 3 steps away from that exit. Place is across a plaza where there is grocery store and place for fashion shopping. Location is also quiet (I think a business district). ROOM & FACILITIES: Bed was comfortable, space was fine for me, husband and 10-yr old son. Room included fridge, TV, hair blower, trouser press, coffee, tea, face mask, all the things that you need in a bathroom. IT'S JUST PERFECT! The hotel offers breakfast but we did not avail because we don't really eat breakfast. I'm planning to go back to Osaka with the family end of 2018 and I'm surely going to book Daiwa Roynet - Kitahama again. Thank you and see you again soon!
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sarita
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 3일

    Next to subway station

    - room is bit too small/ same like other business hotels in the big city.
    - just next to the subway station. - checkin and out very fast and convenience.
    Veeranat Limprasutr
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 3일

    Good Location but Bad Internet

    Overall hotel was okay but the worst issue was the internet and wi-fi speed was very slow for my 6 nights stayed. Staff could not solve this small issue and the quality of the internet was slow enough to take 15-20 min to download just a simple facebook page!!! On my "birthday night" I could not even reply one comment from my Friends and I had to go out to buy SIM Card and use the 4G from my mobile which was much faster than the hotel's Internet.
    The hotel location was not too bad, the subway was underneath the hotel and easy to access in any weather. Several stops from the Katahima to several attraction places and the Super Market which was just opposite of the hotel and accessible by the Subway
    Paul
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 3일

    Really good location with a nice staff.

    Kind of a strange smell in our room, but it faded away a little when the AC was on.
    Nice staff -- wonderful english, free face masks for my wife, great location right by the subway. We had a room on the top floor with a nice view. Breakfast was pretty good the one morning we had it. We were out of the hotel much of the time so didn't try all the amenities.
    AnitaBj
    is

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 2일
    Very close to the subway. Short distance from the main streets and nice staff
    Ingrucha
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mark
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 21일
    Nice modern hotel in great location
    Nattamon
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 20일
    Good location, right next to the train station.
    Kristina
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 17일

    Great value for money!

    They had no TV channels in English.
    Room was spacious with comfortable bed and nice view of Osaka. we've got complimentary coffee and face masks as present on check in, which I tought was very nice. I would recommend this hotel because of the nice location with many coffee shops and restaurants around and because of good value for money. Room was very clean and the staff was extremly polite.
    Julie
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 16일

    Great Convenient Location

    We arrived in the morning at the Hotel after an overnight flight. It would be great if the Hotel could let us check-in slightly earlier than strictly the official check-in time of 2pm if rooms are available. We were told that room will only be available for any earlier check-in if we pay extra charge based on per hour basis.
    The location of the Hotel is very convenient with subway under the hotel building. Getting around for food, entertainment, shopping, attractions as well as to and from Kansai Airport are very easy. Room is clean and bed comfortable. Staff is helpful in providing useful information when requested.
이용 후기 로딩중